Blog Full Width

/Blog Full Width

Electronic Blues Foundation live ai Pinispettinati, Roma il 25 luglio 2019

Electronic Blues Foundation il progetto nel quale convergono le pulsioni del blues e i ritmi digitali dell'elettronica in un appuntamento nel cuore dell'Estate Romana. ingresso 10 euro + 2 tessera con consumazione Digital Bluesman live Il progetto di contaminazione fra blues e musica elettronica, Electronic Blues [...]

By |Luglio 8th, 2019|Categories: News|0 Comments

Electronic Blues Foundation works to new video clip for “Digital Bluesman” upcoming album

Eclectic Productions willl produce new album by Electronic Blues Foundation in March. The group is filming the first video clip extracted from the disc in an abandoned hangar in the countryside around the lake of Bracciano.

By |Gennaio 21st, 2019|Categories: News|Tags: , , , , , |0 Comments

New release!! 3Points “Organismic”

3Points it’s a connection of three minds aiming to a common target: the constant research in sound of new electronic and electroacoustic timbres and textures in order to achieve experimental and atmospheric soundscapes, featuring both dreamy and vigorous characters. Amsterdam based, 3Points is formed by Carlo [...]

By |Novembre 4th, 2020|Categories: News|Tags: , |0 Comments

Out Sept.15th: a new release by Amptek

A series of electronic tracks that move through the pulsating grooves of electronic drums towards timbric explorations.A work dedicated to Marx as a visionary, able to decipher the complexities of our society also through the developments of technology and the restructuring of capitalism.The soundtrack of an [...]

By |Agosto 26th, 2020|Categories: News|Tags: , , |0 Comments

E91 AMPTEK: Calcanoiz

1. Calcanoiz 05:12 (bonus) (album version)2. H501L - Calcanoiz (H501L remix) 07:13 3. Mechanic - Calcanoiz (Mechanic remix) 06:14 4. Calcanoiz (Valley version) 05:50 4 Versions of track Calcanoiz from Amptek's album "Mindhacker" 2020 credits releases July 30, 2020

By |Luglio 20th, 2020|Categories: Catalog|0 Comments

E90 Entropia & Vera di Lecce: Fragments

1. Be Here, by Me 06:01 2. One Girl 05:50 3. Fragments, on the Muses 05:12 4. It's No Use, Mother Dear 05:52 A collection of dreamy and hypnotic electronic tracks punctuated by the Vera di Lecce 's original and evocative vocalism and the sound research [...]

By |Luglio 20th, 2020|Categories: Catalog|0 Comments

E89 AMPTEK: Mindhacker

1. Bit Crash 07:02 2. Driller 06:04 3. Code 03:23 4. Amber 05:53 5. Clicked 06:10 6. Overplace 04:54 7. Black Holes in the Sky 05:31 8. Gram 06:26 9. Calcanoiz 05:12 10. Cognitive Disturbance 06:30 released March 9, 2020 produced and composed by Alex MarengaAlex [...]

By |Luglio 20th, 2020|Categories: Catalog|Tags: , |0 Comments

E88 Entropia: The Mechanized Mind

1. Parabola 08:56 2. Introspection 06:12 3. Meditation of the Water 12:34 4. Bad Burns 05:36 5. Light Rhythms 05:17 6. Rainshadow 07:26 7. Lens 04:23 8. Spirals 03:02 9. Optical Poem 06:17 10. The Skyscrapers Symphonic Party 11:28 A collection of tracks inspired by surrealist [...]

By |Luglio 20th, 2020|Categories: Catalog|Tags: |0 Comments